Three CEMB faculty honored with Penn Scholarly Chairs

Penn Engineering is pleased to announce the recipients of three Scholarly Chairs: Drs. Vivek Shenoy, Jason Burdick, and Beth Winkelstein. These are well-deserved honors and we celebrate the privilege of having each of these outstanding scholars among us.  Read more at : SEAS news

[img] ShenoyJason Burdick [img] Beth Winkelstein